skip to main content

Chamber Music Concert

Friday, June 29, 2018
8:30pm to 9:30pm
Add to Cal

Join us for solo, duo and quartet performances of Caltech grad students and faculty.

Door opens at 8.15 p.m.

This is a free concert; no tickets or reservations are required.


Sergey Prokofiev: Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major
Chelsea Edwards (violin), Julia R. Greer (piano)

Mark Summer: "Julie-O"
Sarah Blunt (cello)

Beethoven: String Quartet No. 15 in A Minor, Op. 132
Wesley Yu (violin), Chelsea Edwards (violin), Franca Hoffmann (viola), Sarah Blunt (cello)

For more information, please contact Cindy De Mesa by phone at 626-396-3295 or by email at [email protected].