skip to main content

Caltech Orchestra Concert

Sunday, November 13, 2022
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Add to Cal

The Caltech Orchestra, conducted by Dr. Glenn D. Price, presents "Transformations."

Music will include Mahler's 1st Symphony, Honegger's Pastorale D'été, and Coleman's Seven O'clock Shout.

The Caltech Orchestra is composed of players from Caltech, JPL, and the surrounding communities.

This concert is free and open to the public, with no tickets or reservations required. Parking is also free. Early arrival is recommended.

For more information, please contact Hyesung Choe by phone at 626-395-3295 or by email at [email protected].