Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Avery Dining Hall

A chance to meet Pasadena Unified School District Leadership

Friday, October 10, 2014
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

Ombudsperson Training

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

Head TA Training

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

Head TA Training

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Location to be announced

Head TA Training

Friday, April 3, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

TA Training

Friday, January 9, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

TA Training

Friday, April 10, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

Ombudsperson Training

Friday, January 16, 2015
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

Ombudsperson Training

Friday, October 3, 2014
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)

TA Training

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - education