Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall) – Arthur Amos Noyes Laboratory of Chemical Physics

Creating an Inclusive Classroom Workshop

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall) – Arthur Amos Noyes Laboratory of Chemical Physics

Teaching Statement Workshop

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Laser Safety Training

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Lab Safety 101 Training

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Lab Safety 101 Training

Pages