S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Filter upcoming events

Student Group Performances

2016-2017 Season

2016-2017 Season

Friday, November 4, 2016
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 11, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 19, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, November 20, 2016
3:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, December 2, 2016
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, December 3, 2016
7:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 26
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 27
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 28
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, January 29
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 4
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 5
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 19
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Off Campus
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 24
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 25
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 26
2:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 2
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 3
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 4
2:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, March 5
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 15
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, April 23
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 29
1:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Gates Annex Patio
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 5
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 6
2:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 7
2:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 12
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 13
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 14
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 19
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 20
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 21
2:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, June 9
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 11
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 12
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 13
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 17
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 18
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 19
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar