S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Filter upcoming events

Special Events

2013-2014 Season

2013-2014 Season

Thursday, October 24, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 15, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 13, 2014
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 15, 2014
8:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Baxter Lecture Hall
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 18, 2014
3:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 
7:30 pm
Baxter 25
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, July 5, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 9, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 7, 2014
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Special Events
Add this event to my calendar