S M T W T F S
Wk
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
Wk
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
Wk
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Wk
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
Wk
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Dish & Discuss

Seminars in 2017

Seminars in 2017

Wednesday, January 25
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 31
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 17
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 21
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 1
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 7
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 4
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Urban Development & Gentrification
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 10
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dimensions of Sustainability
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 16
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Rich History of Latin(x) in LA
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 3
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Armenian-American Experiences
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 8
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
13th District: Filipino Diaspora
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 29
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Welcome to Hollywood!
Add this event to my calendar