S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Wk
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Wk
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Wk
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Wk
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
Wk
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Dish & Discuss

Seminars in 2017

Seminars in 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dish and Discuss
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Urban Development & Gentrification
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Dimensions of Sustainability
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Rich History of Latin(x) in LA
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Armenian-American Experiences
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
13th District: Filipino Diaspora
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Welcome to Hollywood!
Add this event to my calendar