S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Wk
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Wk
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Wk
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Wk
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
Wk
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Division of Engineering and Applied Science

Events in 2018

Events in 2018

Monday, March 12
7:00 pm - 
8:30 pm
Jorgensen Lobby
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, June 20
10:30 am - 
3:30 pm
JPL
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 11
9:30 am - 
4:30 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 19
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 20
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 30
6:00 pm - 
8:30 pm
Off Campus
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 31
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 7
10:00 am - 
4:00 pm
JPL
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 28
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, December 14
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar