S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
Wk
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Wk
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Wk
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
Wk
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Office of Research Compliance

Events in 2012

Events in 2012

Friday, January 6, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 3, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
1:30 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 2, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
1:30 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 6, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
1:30 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 4, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 10, 2012
2:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, June 1, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, July 6, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, July 19, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 3, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Broad 100
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, August 20, 2012
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Broad 100
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 7, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 5, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Broad 100
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 11, 2012
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Broad 100
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 12, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 1, 2012
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Broad 100
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 2, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 8, 2012
2:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, December 7, 2012
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
1:15 pm - 
3:30 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Location to be announced
Add this event to my calendar