S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Caltech Postdoctoral Association (CPA)

Events in 2018

Events in 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 am - 
3:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, April 1, 2018
2:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Tournament Park
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Chandler Cafe
Jason Marshall, Postdoctoral Scholar, Engineering and Applied Sciences, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 17, 2018
9/17 12:00 am - 
9/22 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
11:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
11:00 am
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
6:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9/17 12:00 am - 
9/22 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
11:00 am
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
5:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9/17 12:00 am - 
9/22 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Kerckhoff 119
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Keith Spalding 410
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Arms 151 (Buwalda Room)
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
4:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9/17 12:00 am - 
9/22 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Warren and Katharine Schlinger Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
3:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 21, 2018
9/17 12:00 am - 
9/22 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
2:00 pm - 
3:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
5:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Red Door Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library, Amphitheatre
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
11:50 am - 
1:30 pm
Athenaeum
Add this event to my calendar
3:00 pm - 
5:30 pm
Center for Student Services 310 (Career Development Center)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
3:20 pm - 
4:30 pm
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 9, 2018
5:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:00 pm - 
7:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Red Door Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, December 14, 2018
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
5:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Add this event to my calendar