S M T W T F S
Wk
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
Wk
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
Wk
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Wk
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
Wk
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Keck Institute for Space Studies (KISS)

Events in 2017

Events in 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 24, 2017
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
JPL, von Karman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 pm - 
8:30 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, May 15, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, June 5, 2017
8:40 am - 
12:30 pm
South Mudd 365
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, July 17, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
8:40 am - 
12:30 pm
South Mudd 365
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:30 am - 
3:30 pm
JPL
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 11, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 9, 2017
8:40 am - 
12:30 pm
South Mudd 365
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 6, 2017
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 am - 
4:00 pm
JPL
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:30 am - 
5:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar