S M T W T F S
Wk
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
Wk
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
Wk
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Wk
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
Wk
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Theater Arts at Caltech (TACIT)

Events in 2017

Events in 2017

Thursday, January 26
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 27
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 4
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Off Campus
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 24
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 25
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 26
2:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 2
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 3
7:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 4
2:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 6
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
TACIT House, 275 S. Hill Ave.
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 12
8:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 22
7:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 26
8:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, May 5
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 6
2:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
7:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 7
2:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, June 9
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 11
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 12
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 13
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 17
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 18
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 19
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Student Group Performances
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 7
10:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar