S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Wk
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Human Resources

Events in 2014

Events in 2014

Thursday, January 16
8:40 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 4
10:00 am - 
4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 5
2/5 10:00 am - 
2/6 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 6
2/5 10:00 am - 
2/6 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
2/6 10:00 am - 
2/7 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 7
2/6 10:00 am - 
2/7 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 18
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 25
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 3
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 5
8:30 am - 
4:00 pm
383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 13
1:30 pm - 
2:30 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 20
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 7
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 15
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 24
10:00 am - 
3:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 6
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 22
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, June 2
10:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 3
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 1
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 5
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 7
8:50 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 11
8:50 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 9
8:50 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 13
8:50 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, December 11
8:50 am - 
11:30 am
East Bridge 114
Add this event to my calendar