S M T W T F S
Wk
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
Wk
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
Wk
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
Wk
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
Wk
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Human Resources

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
1/15 9:00 am - 
1/16 3:30 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
1/15 9:00 am - 
1/16 3:30 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
3:30 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 17, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
2/12 10:00 am - 
2/14 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
2/12 10:00 am - 
2/14 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 14, 2013
2/12 10:00 am - 
2/14 4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 4, 2013
8:00 am - 
8:00 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 21, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 25, 2013
8:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 16, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:30 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 30, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Beckman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
10:00 am - 
11:00 am
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 12, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 23, 2013
8:00 am - 
8:00 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
8:30 am - 
3:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Garden of the Associates
Add this event to my calendar
8:30 am - 
3:30 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 24, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
9:00 am - 
3:30 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
9:00 am - 
3:30 pm
Winnett Quad
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Add this event to my calendar