S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
Wk
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Wk
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Wk
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
Wk
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Amnesty International--Group 22

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, January 20, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 24, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 17, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 28, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, March 17, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 28, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, April 21, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 25, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 19, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 23, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, June 16, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, June 27, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 18, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 22, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 15, 2013
6:30 pm - 
7:30 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 26, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar