S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Resnick Sustainability Institute at Caltech

Events in 2017

Events in 2017

Monday, January 30
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Center
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Jorgensen 109
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 13
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Jorgensen 109
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 22
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Fellow Rachel Ford & Postdoctoral Scholar Bradley Brennan
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 8
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Postdoctoral Scholars Allegra Liberman-Martin Ph.D. & Yuanyue Liu Ph.D.
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 18
9:00 am - 
10:00 am
Jorgensen 109
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Winnett Lounge
The Fate of the Terrestrial Biosphere Under a Changing Climate
Joshua Fisher, Climate Scientist at NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory, the Science Lead of the ECOSTRESS Mission
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 20
9:00 am - 
10:00 am
Jorgensen 109
Add this event to my calendar
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Graduate Research Fellow Bryan Hunter & Postdoctoral Scholar Zhu Liu Ph.D.
Add this event to my calendar
6:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Avery Courtyard
Science March Sign-Making Party!
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 21
9:00 am - 
10:00 am
Jorgensen 109
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 19
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 2
9:30 am - 
4:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 11
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Graduate Research Fellow Vatsal Jhalani & Postdoctoral Scholar Akira Kudo PhD
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 2
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Graduate Research Fellow Jinglin Huang & Postdoctoral Scholar Carlos G. Read PhD
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 7
4:30 pm - 
6:00 pm
Jorgensen Lobby
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 16
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Research talks from Resnick Graduate Research Fellows Xiaoqi Ren & Sebastian Lee
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, December 9
8:30 am - 
5:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar