S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Wk
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Resnick Sustainability Institute at Caltech

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 11, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 12, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, January 13, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 14, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 17, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Optoelectronic Devices Based on Colloidal Quantum Dot Solids
Ted Sargent, Optoelectronic Devices Based on Colloidal Quantum Dot Solids, University of Toronto
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 18, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 19, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, January 20, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 21, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 24, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 25, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 26, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, January 27, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, January 28, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 31, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 1, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 2, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 3, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 4, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 7, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 8, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Challenges and Opportunities for Long Life Energy Storage Technologies
Ping Liu, ARPA-E
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 9, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 10, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 11, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 14, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 15, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 16, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 17, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 18, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 21, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Resnick Institute Grid 2020 Discussion: Distributed Energy Resource Services & Pricing
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 22, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 23, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, February 24, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 25, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 28, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 1, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 2, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, March 3, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 4, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 14, 2013
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
A Discussion with Steve Koonin
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
"Systems Metabolic Engineering"
Sang Yup Lee, Distinguished Professor and Dean of the College of Life Science and Bioengineering, KAIST
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 4, 2013
6:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Smart Grid: A Road Guide to Smart Choices for the Technology Entrepreneur
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 18, 2013
12:30 pm - 
2:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Resnick Institute Grid 2020 Discussion: Transactive Energy & Distributed Markets
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 1, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 2, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 3, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 4, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, August 5, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 8, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 9, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 10, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 11, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, August 12, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 15, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 16, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 17, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 18, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, August 19, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 22, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 23, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 24, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, August 25, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, August 26, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 29, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, August 30, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 31, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 1, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 2, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 5, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 6, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, September 7, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 8, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 9, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 12, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 13, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, September 14, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 15, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 16, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 19, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 20, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, September 21, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 22, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 23, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 26, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, September 27, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, September 28, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, September 29, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, September 30, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 3, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 4, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 5, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, October 6, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 7, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 10, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 11, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 12, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, October 13, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 14, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 18, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Emily Kosten on Limiting Emission Angle for Improved Solar Cell Performance and David Brown on Phase Transition Enhanced Thermoelectrics
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 7, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Subrahmanyam Duvvuri on "A Fresh Approach to Turbulence Towards Reduction of Skin-friction Drag" and Michael Webb on "Path-Integral Methods in Stable Isotope Studies: Implications for Geochemical and Atmospheric Isotope Analysis"
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 8, 2013
3:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Jorgensen Lobby
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, December 5, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Xin Ning on "Shape-Adaptive Ultra-Lightweight Solar Concentrators" and Yiyang Liu on "Synthesis of Commodity Chemicals From Renewable Fatty Acids"
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, December 9, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
ARPA-E: A Fresh Perspective on Next-Generation EV Battery Technology
Ilan Gur, ARPA-E Program Director
Add this event to my calendar