S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
Wk
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Wk
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Wk
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
Wk
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Resnick Sustainability Institute at Caltech

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, January 11, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, January 12, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, January 13, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, January 14, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, January 17, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Optoelectronic Devices Based on Colloidal Quantum Dot Solids
Ted Sargent, Optoelectronic Devices Based on Colloidal Quantum Dot Solids, University of Toronto
Friday, January 18, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, January 19, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, January 20, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, January 21, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, January 24, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, January 25, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, January 26, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, January 27, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, January 28, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, January 31, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, February 1, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, February 2, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, February 3, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, February 4, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, February 7, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, February 8, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Challenges and Opportunities for Long Life Energy Storage Technologies
Ping Liu, ARPA-E
Saturday, February 9, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, February 10, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, February 11, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, February 14, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, February 15, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, February 16, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, February 17, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, February 18, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, February 21, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
11:30 am - 
1:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Resnick Institute Grid 2020 Discussion: Distributed Energy Resource Services & Pricing
Friday, February 22, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, February 23, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, February 24, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, February 25, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, February 28, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, March 1, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, March 2, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, March 3, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, March 4, 2013
1/10 8:00 am - 
3/4 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, March 14, 2013
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
A Discussion with Steve Koonin
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
"Systems Metabolic Engineering"
Sang Yup Lee, Distinguished Professor and Dean of the College of Life Science and Bioengineering, KAIST
Thursday, April 4, 2013
6:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Smart Grid: A Road Guide to Smart Choices for the Technology Entrepreneur
Thursday, April 18, 2013
12:30 pm - 
2:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Resnick Institute Grid 2020 Discussion: Transactive Energy & Distributed Markets
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, August 1, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, August 2, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, August 3, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, August 4, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, August 5, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, August 8, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, August 9, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, August 10, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, August 11, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, August 12, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, August 15, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, August 16, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, August 17, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, August 18, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, August 19, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, August 22, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, August 23, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, August 24, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, August 25, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, August 26, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, August 29, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, August 30, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, August 31, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, September 1, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, September 2, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, September 5, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, September 6, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, September 7, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, September 8, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, September 9, 2013
7/31 8:00 am - 
9/9 5:00 pm
no location
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, September 12, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, September 13, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, September 14, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, September 15, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, September 16, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, September 19, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, September 20, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, September 21, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, September 22, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, September 23, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, September 26, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, September 27, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Saturday, September 28, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Sunday, September 29, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Monday, September 30, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Thursday, October 3, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Friday, October 4, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Saturday, October 5, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Sunday, October 6, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Thursday, October 10, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Friday, October 11, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Saturday, October 12, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
12:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
10/3 8:00 am - 
10/13 5:00 pm
off campus
Monday, October 14, 2013
8/15 10:00 am - 
10/14 5:00 pm
no location
Friday, October 18, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Emily Kosten on Limiting Emission Angle for Improved Solar Cell Performance and David Brown on Phase Transition Enhanced Thermoelectrics
Thursday, November 7, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Subrahmanyam Duvvuri on "A Fresh Approach to Turbulence Towards Reduction of Skin-friction Drag" and Michael Webb on "Path-Integral Methods in Stable Isotope Studies: Implications for Geochemical and Atmospheric Isotope Analysis"
Friday, November 8, 2013
3:30 pm - 
5:00 pm
Jorgensen Lobby
Thursday, December 5, 2013
3:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Resnick Fellows Xin Ning on "Shape-Adaptive Ultra-Lightweight Solar Concentrators" and Yiyang Liu on "Synthesis of Commodity Chemicals From Renewable Fatty Acids"
Monday, December 9, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
ARPA-E: A Fresh Perspective on Next-Generation EV Battery Technology
Ilan Gur, ARPA-E Program Director