S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Wk
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Wk
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Wk
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Wk
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
Wk
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Student-Faculty Programs Office

Events in 2017

Events in 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 12, 2017
1:30 pm - 
4:30 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 
9:10 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 20, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 3, 2017
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 6, 2017
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 7, 2017
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
9:00 am - 
10:00 am
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:00 am - 
3:00 pm
Beckman Institute
Add this event to my calendar
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 am - 
5:30 pm
Add this event to my calendar
9:00 am - 
5:30 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar