S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Student-Faculty Programs Office

Events in 2014

Events in 2014

Thursday, January 23
2:00 pm - 
5:30 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 12
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 23
12:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 28
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, June 4
1:30 pm - 
2:30 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, July 10
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 15
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 16
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, July 17
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 22
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 23
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 29
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 21
1:00 pm - 
5:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 13
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 18
8:00 am - 
5:00 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 20
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, October 27
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar