S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Wk
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Wk
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Wk
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Wk
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
Wk
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Center for Teaching, Learning, & Outreach (CTLO)

Events in 2018

Events in 2018

Friday, January 12
2:00 pm - 
3:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 18
12:00 pm - 
12:50 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 25
12:00 pm - 
1:20 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 6
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Taking a scientific approach to teaching science and engineering
Carl Wieman, Department of Physics, Stanford University
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 21
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, February 26
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, March 13
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Crellin 151
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 2
3:00 pm - 
4:30 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 10
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 23
4/23 12:00 am - 
4/27 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 24
4/23 12:00 am - 
4/27 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
12:50 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 25
4/23 12:00 am - 
4/27 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 26
4/23 12:00 am - 
4/27 12:00 am
Add this event to my calendar
2:30 pm - 
4:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 27
12:00 pm - 
2:20 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 2
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Gates Annex 126 (Library)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 9
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 19
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 26
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 18
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 11
12:00 pm - 
1:50 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 12
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
1:00 pm - 
3:30 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 26
9:30 am - 
4:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Garden of the Associates
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 3
3:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Linde Hall 310
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 4
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 9
11:00 am - 
12:00 pm
Crellin 151
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 pm - 
4:30 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, October 26
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 7
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Crellin 151
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 8
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 9
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 29
2:00 pm - 
3:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, December 6
12:00 pm - 
4:00 pm
Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Add this event to my calendar