S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
Wk
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Wk
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Wk
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
Wk
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Center for Teaching, Learning, & Outreach

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday, January 24, 2013
5:00 pm - 
6:30 pm
South Catalinas Recreation Room
Friday, January 25, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Annenberg 121
Thursday, February 7, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
Red Door Cafe
Friday, February 8, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
Red Door Cafe
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
5:00 pm - 
6:10 pm
Annenberg 105
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Special Seminar
Anant Agarwal, Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Monday, April 1, 2013
4:00 pm - 
5:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Thursday, April 4, 2013
9:00 am - 
2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Avery Library
5:30 pm - 
7:00 pm
Annenberg 105
Friday, April 26, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Thursday, September 26, 2013
9:00 am - 
2:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Friday, October 4, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
2:00 pm - 
3:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)