S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Graduate Student Council (GSC)

Events in 2012

Events in 2012

Thursday, January 12, 2012
7:30 pm - 
8:30 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 26, 2012
5:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Baxter Lecture Hall
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 28, 2012
10:30 am - 
5:00 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 10, 2012
10:30 am - 
3:00 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 14, 2012
10:00 am - 
6:00 pm
Brown Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 19, 2012
5:00 pm - 
7:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 28, 2012
9:00 am - 
12:00 pm
See event detail for location
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 3, 2012
5:00 pm - 
6:30 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
5:00 pm - 
6:30 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Discrete Differential Geometry: Helping Machines (and People) Think Clearly About Shape
Keenan Crane, Graduate Student, Computer Science, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 13, 2012
6:30 pm - 
9:30 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
5:00 pm - 
6:30 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Navigating Without Eyes Or Ears: A Worm’s Tale of Survival Using the Sense of Smell
Adler Dillman, Graduate Student, Biology, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 328 (Multimedia Conference Room)
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
1:00 pm - 
2:00 pm
Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Frankenstein Revisited: How a jellyfish made from rat and rubber advances engineering of artificial organs
Janna Nawroth, Graduate Student, Department of Biology
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, November 18, 2012
7:00 pm - 
11:00 pm
Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Add this event to my calendar