S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
Wk
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Wk
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
Wk
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
Wk
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Y - The Caltech Y

Events in 2013

Events in 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 24, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 25, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 31, 2013
8:00 pm - 
9:30 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Fixing The U.S. Health Care System: Is ObamaCare Too Much, Or Not Enough?
Gerald Kominski, Professor of Health Services, UCLA Center for Health Policy Research, UCLA
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 6, 2013
8:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Multiple locations - See event detail for more information
Add this event to my calendar
8:00 am - 
5:00 pm
Multiple locations - See event detail for more information
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 22, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
7:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 25, 2013
4:30 pm - 
6:00 pm
Avery Courtyard
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 26, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Annenberg Lecture Hall
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
11:30 am - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
11:00 am - 
1:00 pm
Caltech Y
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
5:00 pm - 
7:00 pm
Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
The Empowering Role of NGOs in Changing the Lives of Marginalized Communities in India
Jaimala and Hitesh Gupta, Vatsalya
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 8, 2013
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 14, 2013
6:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Athenaeum
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 25, 2013
7:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar