S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Wk
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

International Student Programs

Events in 2012

Events in 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Red Door Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 26, 2012
4:30 pm - 
6:00 pm
Beckman Institute Lawn
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 27, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 20, 2012
5:30 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 12, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Attracting the Best and Brightest from Around the World
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
TB and HIV: A Global Health Emergency and What We Are Doing About It
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Geological Enrichment Trip Across Japan
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, November 15, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Winnett Lounge
Toilet Challenge Brings Hope to the Developing World
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, November 16, 2012
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Finding the Next Earthquake in the Himalayas
Add this event to my calendar