Officers of the Corporation

David L. Lee
Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Ronald K. Linde
Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Thomas F. Rosenbaum
President
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 204-31
(626) 395-6301
tfr@caltech.edu

Dean W. Currie
Vice President for Business and Finance
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 212-31
(626) 395-6275
dean.currie@caltech.edu

Brian K. Lee
Vice President for Development and Institute Relations
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 202-31
(626) 395-6307
brian.lee@caltech.edu

Diana Jergovic
Vice President for Strategy Implementation
Mail Code 212-31
(626) 395-6214

Anneila I. Sargent
Vice President for Student Affairs
Mail Code 100-31
(626) 395-6100
afs@caltech.edu

 

Charles Elachi
Vice President and Director, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
(818) 354-5673
charles.elachi@jpl.nasa.gov

Victoria D. Stratman
General Counsel
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 108-31
(818) 354-5940
victoria.stratman@caltech.edu

Matthew W. Brewer
Controller
Mail Code 123-15
(626) 395-8818
matthew.brewer@caltech.edu

Sharon E. Patterson
Associate Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Mail Code 229-15
(626) 395-3937
sharon.patterson@caltech.edu

Scott Richland
Chief Investment Officer
Mail Code 2-42
(626) 395-2141
scott.richland@caltech.edu

Mary L. Webster
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Parsons-Gates
Mail Code 204-31
(626) 395-6304
mwebster@caltech.edu

Chairs of Divisions

Stephen L. Mayo, Biology and Biological Engineering
Jacqueline K. Barton, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Ares J. Rosakis, Engineering and Applied Science
John P. Grotzinger, Geological and Planetary Sciences
Jean-Laurent Rosenthal, Humanities and Social Sciences
B. Thomas Soifer, Physics, Mathematics and Astronomy