Contact Marketing and Communications

Kristen Brown
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(626) 395-8395
kbrown@caltech.edu

Rosanne Lombardi
Assistant to the Asst. VP for Marketing and Communications
(626) 395-8371
rlombardi@caltech.edu

Fax: (626) 395-5890

Media Relations

Judy Asbury
Media Relations Consultant
(626) 395-3226
jasbury@caltech.edu

Deborah Williams-Hedges
Senior Media Relations Specialist
(626) 395-3227
debwms@caltech.edu

Brian Bell
Media Relations Specialist
(626) 395-5832
bbell2@caltech.edu

[back to top]

Marketing

Andrew Allan
Editor, Institute Materials
(626) 395-8179
aallan@caltech.edu

Shayna Chabner-McKinney
Senior Manager, Strategic Communications
(626) 395-6762
schabner@caltech.edu

Sonia Chernobieff
Marketing and Communications Project Manager
(626) 395-5832
soniac@caltech.edu

Elizabeth Hamilton
Senior Manager, Strategic Communications
(626) 395-6083
ehamilton@caltech.edu

Lance Hayashida
Graphic Designer and Photo Editor
(626) 395-6098
lance@caltech.edu

Doreese Norman
Marketing Operations Manager
(626) 395-2403
dnorman@caltech.edu

Jenny Somerville
Art Director, Marketing and Communications
(626) 395-3666
jennys@caltech.edu

[back to top]

News

Kathy Svitil
Director of News
(626) 395-8022
ksvitil@caltech.edu

Kimm Fesenmaier
Senior Science Writer
(626) 395-6240
kfesenma@caltech.edu

Doug Smith
Producer and Lead Writer of Legacy Content
(626) 395-6730
dsmith@caltech.edu

Jessica Stoller-Conrad
Science Writer
(626) 395-6487
jsconrad@caltech.edu

[back to top]

Editorial

Lori Oliwenstein-Kluger
Editor in Chief
(626) 395-3631
lorio@caltech.edu

Michael Farquhar
Editorial Assistant, Publications
(626) 395-4994
mikef@caltech.edu

Sharon Kaplan
Copy Editor and Project Manager
(626) 395-5815
skaplan@caltech.edu

Katie Neith
Associate Editor / Science Writer
(626) 395-6600
katien@caltech.edu

[back to top]

Digital Communications

Allison Benter
Director of Digital Communications
(626) 395-6624
abenter@caltech.edu

Ramanuj Basu
Digital Communications Manager
(626) 395-8734
rbasu@caltech.edu

Dan Tabata
Web Developer
(626) 395-4692
dant@caltech.edu

[back to top]